For Distribution of powers between the Union and the States, the Constitution of India introduces three lists. Which two of the following Articles govern the distribution of powers:

A) Articles 4 and 5

B) Articles 56 amd 57

C) Articles 141 and 142

D) Articles 245 and 246

View Answer
Option – D.